Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coley_76

39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life." Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

Romance is important, more guys need to try it. Interested in finding someone who has the ability to settle down. Someone laid back with a zest for life. (Thy might be an oxymoron but I'm going with it!) Chemistry is a must but if you're rude and inconsiderate, that outweighs everything. :) Match is like a dating candy store. If you're the type that feels like the grass is always greener, you will never be able to focus on what's in front of you. I'm not on here to go on a hundred first dates. If the chemistry is there, then let's keep it going. If it's not, it's ok to admit that and move on. I'm not interested if you're still hung-up on an ex, or just looking for someone to "have fun" with. No one wants to date someone that bores them, give me a break. :) I'm a VERY active girl- I play Vball 2-3 times a week, gym 2-3 times a week, love watching/attending sporting events, attending outdoor street/art/craft brew festivals, music festivals, fundraisers, trying new local eateries (shop local!), farmers markets etc.. I stay busy! My job also keeps me busy and I'm focused on my career but I'm able to leave my work at the office. Work-life balance is the key to life! Need a man that isn't intimidated by success. Huge animal lover :) I admit, my typos are ridiculous but simple grammar mistakes make me crazy. There is in fact a difference between your and you're, there and their, to and too.. Etc.. Lol Side note, pictures of you shirtless standing in front of a bathroom mirror -are awful. Just sayin

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town- the pubs, locally owned restaurants, locally owned shops. shop local!

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

the smell of the ocean, diamonds (ha!), going to a Steelers game, peanut butter, Italian food, wineries, October, photography, art fairs, warm sun on my face, outdoor concerts, road trips to anywhere..alone time with my man

For fun

the gym, cuddling, rescue animals, sand & indoor volleyball, the park, happy hour, cooking, starbucks, quiet time, people watching, playing outside, watching football and basketball, love to shop :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im a combo meal. italian and sicilian. watch out! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UofL