Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
there's no crying in baseball

In her own words

I always say i will try anything once.. so here goes. I would like to meet someone who is fun, funny, honest, laid back, loyal, and doesn't take life too seriously. I never really thought about where I would be in 5 or 10 years- I've never been much of a planner- so filling something like this out is kind of funny for me. But I do know that I want to meet someone who I can imagine being with for more than a week- and if you can make me laugh on top of that, well there isn't much more I could really want. (maybe if you're a yankees or an eagles fan too) I love that feeling when you meet someone and you immediately know you want to know them better... so that would be fun to find I enjoy watching baseball and football (love the yankees and the eagles), reading really well written and interesting books and also reading really embarrassing young adult dystopian novels, staying active, being at the beach whenever possible, and going out with my friends. I am happy walking around the city- or camping in the woods. I love trying new restaurants. I get very excited when I find a new bottle of red wine to tell all my friends about. I could possibly live on cheese and chocolate- but at the same time I could easily live on hoegaarden and wings. In the summer my perfect new york city day would be going to the park, then having sidewalk margaritas and heading to a roof top somewhere. I am very honest and although I am working on the whole 'line between thought and speech' thing- it's still an uphill battle. I also have the coolest dog in NYC. Yes, she is. I work in sports so don't worry, I'm cool with your fantasy football addiction. Let's just both agree to have other interests as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is pretty amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with snow or beach works. Barcelona, Tamarindo Costa Rica, Rincon PR, and Washington DC are my favorite cities (i know, not at all similar). In New York- I'm happy almost anywhere. As long as there is music and friends

Favorite things

Baseball, My Dog, Beach, Music, Sushi, Sangria, Cheese, Audrey Hepburn, Old Movies, Crossfit, Sunday Funday, Football, Running, Lost, Coffee, Candy Raspberries... I could go on forever

For fun

I love sports- watching and playing. (die hard Eagles and Yanks fan, I know, odd) I like to read. I love being outdoors- central park, camping, running along the river, roof tops, the beach, sidewalk cafes... I love live music and my awesome dog

Last read

Just finished 'Ready Player One'. Think Hunger Games for 80's pop culture trivia/video game nerds. Before that I read 11/22/63 which was actually my first Stephen King Novel, & before that I voraciously read the Hunger Games trilogy #notembarrassed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in online ad sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in DC, and I couldn't have asked for a better college experience