Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi, I joined this site to meet some new people...

In his own words

Hi, I joined this site to meet some new people and see what happens from there. I'm very much not looking for anything serious, I'd just like some new friends. Currently I'm dating long distance. I'm finished with college (I have a bachelors in history, with an art history minor). Grad school is always in the back of my mind. Learning new things, experiencing new places, just enjoying life: those are my priorities at the moment. That doesn't mean I'm all about goofing around; I work at a bookstore to survive in this crummy economy, but I don't let that keep me from having fun. In the past I've felt like I could be too serious. There needs to be more joy and happiness in life, and I'm searching for it. I spend a decent amount of my time at work, but I do have a enjoyable social life. On the weekends I usually end up going out with my friends to the bars on State Street. I don't drink alcohol, but downtown seems to be one of the better spots to be social at, haha. Jekyll & Hydes and the Plymouth are the bars I end up at. Even if I'm not going out to a bar, I love hanging around downtown: there's Seawolves games to go to, the library to peruse, and Glass Growers and the Erie Art museum to see what's new in the art scene around here. A fair amount of my friends live on the lower west side, so it's just convenient to hang out around there (even though I'm a proud eastsider, haha). My job is working at a locally owned book store. It's easily the best job I've ever had. My coworkers are great, the customers are generally nice, and I'm surrounded by a ton of great writing to read.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants like 1201, Jekyll and Hydes, or Golden Wok. Bars like the Tap House or the Plymouth. The Erie Art Museum. Starbucks. The beach.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

my favorite music tends to be more on the indie side: Radiohead, Talking Heads, hardcore punk, British dance music. I also love hip-hop. I love Mexican food, Italian, Thai, unique dining experiences. I'm passionate about politics.

For fun

I love films, museums, reading a good book, comedies on television, live music, watching tennis matches, fine dining

Last read

Difficult Men was the last book I read. Working on some Bolano right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a bookstore/comic bookstore. I don't view it as a long term career, but it pays decent and provides a nice work environment. In this economy I can't complain too much.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in history with an art history minor