Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
8'11" (271cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
i am a boy liveing ing afghanistan right now my job is with iasf food sarvice i am 22 years old boy i am murried i ahve 2 kids in the hous t

In his own words

I need a friend who along with time can help my broken heart to mend. I need a friend who can lend me their ears, someone who can dry my face of the many fallen tears. I need a friend that can .......... There never was such a friendship that has made me feel this way It's been there from the beginning, so I just want to say, You were there with me when it was hard to forget That my heart ..........

His interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love pealeing football and go to picnic with famely and frend to injoey ussiuly plaing hocky and paly wollebal swoming to the rever with my gril friend it nice for me by long driveing to have there drink same thing like that and mor and moor na thi

Favorite things

oh it nice to me i love move of lovehistory comidy action move pop music sad song tv show , foods i love to have every time it is cabab and rice, freaing food, my favorite gam is foodbal and swiiming skye hooky woliball runing to the san shain it is

Last read

You are my sunshine You are my shining star Everything I'm not You are You make me laugh You make my heart smile Everything you do Makes life worthwhile You give ....... I don't think you will Ever fully understand How you've touched my li



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 8'11" (271cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
i am y20 years old live in afghanistan my occopation is greaduted from kabul univercity i have food sarvece with isaf in hemand provwnce from 2009 i am looking for a friend to have in the i love to know about crestian rlegeian, i am muslim b
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree