Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cole1214

28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

For some reason it is a little difficult to write about myself. I am a good, ethical, fun guy that enjoys the outdoors. I am a spiritual but not religious person. I love going camping, fishing, anything outside. I love experiencing new things and traveling, I am currently looking for someone to experience these things with. I am masculine and looking for the same; in the past I have been the more submissive one in relationships. I need a guy that is well rounded, motivated, ambitious, and open minded, he must be successful with life (nothing turns me off more than a guy that can not even take care of his own business). I have a decent job and am looking for a guy that is responsible enough to maintain a decent job as well. I do not cook but I am a very clean person, I need a clean guy that likes to cook every once and a while. I am currently focusing on my career so that takes up most of my time; setting up a good future for myself is key. It is very important that dating starts out right, honesty can lead to success. This has taken months to write.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to traveling I would rather spend my money camping on a South American beach than waste money going somewhere like Las Vegas or Paris; I want to spend my travel time exploring nature.

For fun

I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, the zoo. If it involves nature count me in. I am currently working on my health so a lot of time has been spent on that recently.

Last read

'National Geographic', Time Magazine', 'Google News'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Purchasing Agent/Sales Rep. for industrial supply wholesale.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very complicated when it comes to spirituality, if you get to know me well enough I will share.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still working on that process. the work/school combo is time consuming.