Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coldwatersurf

47 year old man | Charlestown, RI, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
well here i am on match looking for the love...

In his own words

well here i am on match looking for the love of my life . and well who knows fortune always favours the brave right ? i guess the objective of this is for me to tell you a little about myself . so i will not bore you to death with little ins and outs what makes me tick thats what dating is for . i can give you a list of things and you can decipher it for yourselfs . i wish all of you the best in life and in love... i cant sleep past 5 am i see it as i will spend enought time liying that way later on . i love warm and sunny but i know there is good in cold and gray . if i could meet a rock star of winston churchill i would pick churchill then drink him under that table i know who robert frost is but peter from familey guy rocks too i love my mom and dad but i dont live with them . im color blind in all ways you should aways hold a door for a woman even 20 years later . i try to speak as soft as i can i find it makes people want to listen .most of the people in your life will give when they have finding someone what will when thay dont is the hard part im looking for the best copilot in the world trust/honor/and faithful are all you really need my sister descibes as a older louis vuitton bag worn leather but it still looks great on your shoulder..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i love all kinds of pets and i have always wanted to learn how to ride a horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

. my dog had a hot spot i had to take him to the vet lol

Favorite things

the light house at 6 feet tan skin a great smile

For fun

well i love surfing my dad pushed me it to my first wave at 5 . still skateboard when i can. i like helping friends and coaching baseball takes up alot of my time. o ya then there is surfing

Last read

mens health the surfers journal david mccullough book on john adams love american history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
im a master carpenter i love what i do .work is the easy part of my life . i like the fact that i start out with nothing. end up giving people something they love and will have in there home for years to come. i have alot of pride in what i do
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i do not see color race or creek people are just people THATS IT
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i went to 4 years of trade school