Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Simply Midwestern

In his own words

Friends of ISIS and mosquitoes need not apply. Still reading? We're off to a good start! I'm driven, loyal, and affectionate. I get along best with those who are down to earth and don't take themselves too serious. I enjoy being social but also enjoy staying in, fixing some dinner, having some wine (or beer), and watching a movie. I'm a huge fan of board games. I use the term 'board' loosely. Have you ever been in one of those Brain Games type stores? There's one up in Lincoln Square by where I used to live. It's right in the Square on Lincoln. Anyways, I love that store and all the creative and challenging puzzles and games etc. I love to compete in sports and love to be active. I can be stubborn and spontaneous but also affectionate and caring. I've been told I'm a great listener. I volunteer once a week at an elementary after school program. One week it's gym, the other week it's arts and crafts. Me and one other person co-lead the arts classes every other Wednesday. It's a blast! If you're looking to get into volunteering you should definitely check out Chicago Cares! That's all I feel like typing about me for now but if you think we might hit it off, message me and say hi! (Or message me back if I message you!) I promise you, 2 years from now we won't remember who messaged who first. :-) Also, 100% looking for a relationship. Someone to share life with. I'm ready.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am going to name my yellow lab Reagan. Or Doug. Or Oscar. Or maybe Calvin or Buster. Comments? Questions? Concerns?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kingston Mines, Bad Apple, Map Room, Boundry, Bangers and Lace. I also enjoy dive bars and checking out new places. As far as vacations and traveling goes, I want to visit the Almafi Coast in Italy and would love to re-visit Alaska.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I like country music but not the 'bubble gum' country music. REAL country music. Movies? Fight Club, A Beautiful Mind, Super Troopers, The Big Lebowski, The Dark Knight, A Few Good Men, Christmas Vacation.

For fun

I love sports. I love competing. I'm a huge baseball fan. Being from Michigan, I've gotta stay true to my roots so, Go Tigers! You think being a Cubs fan is tough? Try being a Lions fan...

Last read

Currently reading Matterhorn by Karl Marlantes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a residential consulting business in 2011. Pluses: Freedom; Minuses: Details
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral