Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-65 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very loving outgoing women who loves life to the fullest and tryes to live each day as it is my last day, I am a non judgemental type person I truely believe beuty is in the eye of the beholder I believe everyone has a Soulmate out there some were and it will come to them in due time. I have a big bright personality I am easy going and I get along with all types of people from various ethnic backgrounds, I am very open minded to new things I am also a animal lover to my heart and soul I have a 4 leg baby my self who is totally spoiled rotten to the core but thats ok he is and will always be mommy's little man. oh one more thing I am 100% lesbian I am not Bi-sexual nor do I date men nor am I into group or three some sex Sorry but lesbian's only. so needless to say if you like my profile and you find it interesting please feel free to connect up with me ok until next time Peace and Blessings! FYI: I know that alot of Women play games and lie and do what they do in life But I am totally not the Women for that, I am Grown and looking for a Serious Relationship with another Women and dont have time to Waiste!!!! I TAKE MY LIFE AND TIME VERY SERIOUS AND THE PERSON THAT I CHOOSE TO SHARE MY TIME WITH!!!! Take Care Ladies and I Hope that You Find That DIAMOND that you are looking for...................... Oh one more thing I find a lot of people on here that Can't Hold a Simple Conversation and that is not going to Work with me because I love Communication and I know how to Communicate EFFECTIVELY so if you are Not Open and really ready to get to know Me then please Don't Bother to WINK nor send a Message because I am Not trying to Waste My Valuable time Nor Yours

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, the malls, italy, france, london england.

Favorite things

I dont just have a favorite t.v. show I am very open to watching anything that peeks my interest. as far as foods indian food, japanese, chinese, korean, soul food, american, etheopian, thia, italian, german, etc......

For fun

I love shopping, culturel arts nice dinning out, international traveling, love animals I have a 4 leg baby, I like coffee shops I am addicted to coffee, movies all types. and I also like to stay at home and just relax the mind body and soul.

Last read

OMG I cant even remember its been so long huh weird!......Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised up catholic all of my life, but now that I am much older a adult I truely believe in god he is first first in my life but I would have to say I dont go to church every sunday thats why I say I am more Spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference