Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I fell in love with her courage, her sincerity, and her flaming self respect..." F. Scott Fitzgerald

In his own words

I think life is full of chances for great things and you just have to have a plan and be ready when the opportunity knocks. I'd be bored without a challenge and find that anything can be overcome with PERSISTENCE. I'm down-to-earth and honest, but am also passionate. I'm nice, but not afraid to voice my opinion. I'm into my work, but am not a work-a-holic. I'm unpretentious and you'll rarely hear me talking up my accomplishments. What makes me tick are relationships. I love different cultures, cultural/political issues, nature/outdoors, people, travel, sports, sleeping in on a sunday morning, finding that perfect "hole in the wall" restaurant, cooking, good live music, and road trips and int'l travel. about me: I have good teeth nice shoes - what more do you want? I think I'm humorous and a good conversationalist (and have two grad degrees). I try to get along with everyone from the guy who cleans the office to the CEO. I am loyal, generous, and a good listener. I'm a corporate lawyer by day and madman by night ;). about you: looking for a woman who has solid character (how you treat other!) and is a good conversationalist. She should have a sense of adventure good spirit. Beauty is a good for initial interest, but definitely fades away. Good relationships require a mixture of similar values, connection, and fidelity/dedication (to get you through the mundane patches). This quote by Bob Marley is pretty dead-on: "The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC; Italy; Argentina; Tokyo; Ann Arbor; SoCal (props to LA & Venice Beach); Thailand; Paris. Local: Ferry Bldg, Crissy Field, Mt. Tam, and Berkeley. La Mar; Kokkari; Sushi Zone; Limon; Korean/Japanese/Italian/Indian food around the world


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

1. good friends & family 2. "conversating" 3. great food - healthy cooking 4. espresso or french press coffee 5. urban action 6. challenges / opportunities 7. leaving work by 6p 8. outdoors / sun 9. laughter 10. faith, hope, &; love

Last read

the new yorker; "what is the what" by david eggers. "road less traveled" by scott peck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral