Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, Love and Adventure

In his own words

I’m from New York but I haven’t lived there since I was 18. My father is doctor and my mother an artist. It is great to have both art and science as important parts of my life . I’ve lived all over the world including Asia and South America. . I’m passionate and adventurous. I also love to learn. I’m not afraid of trying new things. I’ve done everything from commercial fishing in Alaska to working in corporate Japan(I don’t recommend that one). I'm a tech entrepreneur but I'm an artist at heart. Starting a company is an amazingly creative process. I am fascinated by many different topics. I love art, science, politics, languages, etc... I'm into modern art and design. I have a cool collection of mid-century/modern furniture and art. I've had success in my life but it's important to be humble and down to earth. Friends and Family are what life is all about. I'm looking for someone adventurous, smart, fun(ny) and active. Plans need to be made but be open to spontaneity. Be prepared to have fun and do something different. Someone equally comfortable at Fashion Week as they are exploring the Amazon. I hope that you like going out to great meals. Eating at new restaurants is something of a sport for me. Running, hiking, biking and rock climbing are some of my favorite activities. I'm looking for someone that enjoys them too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd make a great dog uncle. It would be great to go out with some one that has a dog. It's not necessary but I would like it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled/lived all over the world. Some of my favorites have been: Budapest, Thailand, the Amazon, Tokyo, Prague.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

TV:Arrested Development, Documentaries, Being John Malkovich, Silence of the Lambs, Dog Day Afternoon, Punch Drunk Love, Office Space, Lost in Translation Vietnamese, Thai, French, California, Korean, Everything!!!

For fun

I love to run and rock climb. It's really about doing new things for me. I'm up for anything from art openings to train hopping.

Last read

I'm reading Dante's Inferno now. It's actually really accessible. Don't believe the hype. "Why we run, a Natural History". It's about running, evolutionary biology and comparative zoology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a tech start-up. It's a lot of fun with a group of people. I'm fortunate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I consider being Jewish as my ethnicity not my religion. I'm Jewish ethnically.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Organized Religion is not for me.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral