Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cojenl

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you know if the hotel is pager friendly?

In her own words

I am a social worker at a hospital and I love my job, I have always wanted to work with kids and am grateful I get to spend everyday doing what I love. My family is very important to me and I have great parents and 4 siblings. I'm a Colorado native and my family all lives here so I am lucky enough to get to see them frequently. I also have two dogs who are super sweet and a big part of my life. I often take them on hikes and to the park. I am an avid reader, but also love movies. Game nights with friends are one of my most favorite activities, but I can be competitive so watch out :) I do yoga almost every day, and find it to be both a great way to stay in shape and relieve stress. I am a HUGE Broncos fan and rarely miss a game! I love to ski in the winter and hike in the summer, and right now I am training for a 10K. I was married for a very brief time, but found out quickly after the marriage that he was not right for me (I'm happy to fill you in when we meet). Recognizing how rare it is, I appreciate people who are driven and ambitious. Someone who loves dogs and spending time with friends and family. Someone who likes to be busy and active, and obviously a football fan so we can watch on Sundays!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

The Broncos, Yoga, Games (Pictionary, Cranium, Catch Phrase anything with a group of friends really), the book Gone Girl and the book My Sisters Keeper, Of Monster's and Men, Zac Brown Band, The Lumineers.

Last read

I am currently reading The Best Kept Secret... and have a list of about 6 more I plan to get to soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospital Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral