Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find out what makes you come Alive! and then go do that!.... Oprah Winfrey Harvard Commencement speech

In her own words

What do I have to offer you?: A hug in the morning, a text just to say "you are in my thoughts", chocolate chip cookies on the weekends, A promise that I will always take care of myself inside and out. A friend who you can talk to; even your innermost thoughts. A meal that we cook together with a bottle of wine. A big family that laughs a lot, loves to get together for holidays and other special occasions, a house that loves to be decorated at Christmas time, kind words of praise, my honest thoughts, freedom to be who you are, with respect for you and your need to have your own interests. That I will always be learning and growing as a person. That I will pay attention to the little things. An energy that has a love of life and people and new experiences. Intimacy that goes deeper than just the physical but enjoys the physical! That I will always be mindful of how important you are to me. To be playful and fun and to laugh - a lot! What I desire from you? A connection. A zest for life. Freedom within a relationship to be who I am. Tell me what you want and tell me what you love and tell me what you dream about, simply be honest without being hurtful. To go out on the dance floor and dance with me even just a few songs! Intimacy (and that word encompasses more than sex!) and playful and expressing of yourself. I want you to like yourself enough to take care of your body and be healthy. Kind words and integrity. Pay attention to the little things and sometimes they are subtle. Open my car door and get to know who I really am not just what you see on the outside. That you will always be mindful of how important our relationship is. A respect for people. To have fun, play and laugh! I feel that I need to clarify how I feel about children. I think they are amazing! I do want them in my life whether they are your children or children we decide to adopt. I am open to possibilities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have three cats and love them dearly. I love animals and nature and have the deepest respect for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The quietness of the inside of the woods, when you can hear the sound of the leaves crunch under your feet. The smells and beauty of Italy. The heat of Jamaica and the comfort of my home.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music.. love it all! New favorite band: The National and like Kings of Leon too; However they will never replace Sting!..I love books and rarely have time to watch TV.. And my favorite movie ever- the Thomas Crown, intense

For fun

Work out at the gym, being healthy and fit is important to me. I love to learn and read and create new things in my life. Dance! Dance! Dance! fun! I love to shop and cook and bake and entertain my family and friends.

Last read

... A whole bunch of Tony Robbins and Wayne Dyer audio's and books and.... my favorites - Bon Appetit and Rachael Ray cooking magazines and Oxygen workout magazine! Luv that !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Artist/Writer/Life Coach/Businesswoman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am open to the spirituality of life...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning is one of our greatest teachers....