Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palos Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

What to say, what to say... Well, I'm 34 and I have an 11 year old daughter that is the world to me. She keeps me busy most the time. Besides my daughter, I have a career which I truly enjoy. I've worked very hard for the company I'm with and it's payed off allowing me a little more free time now. Living out here I'm away from my family so my friends have truly become family. I made a promise to myself a couple years ago to travel more and see as much as I can, luckily since I made that promise I've got to travel more and see some amazing things. I am a pretty independent person but I'm looking for someone to compliment my life. I enjoy hanging out around the house with friends and having a few drinks, or going out to a great restaurant. I still enjoy my local dive bars from time to time too. If your still reading this I seriously don't know what else to write. I can talk to anyone anywhere but ask me to type something's about myself and blank.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my family lives in Vegas so obviously thats one of my favorite spots! I've started traveling more over the last couple years, love road trips and going everywhere and anywhere when I can!

Favorite things

Music fan! Some favorites are Foo Fighters, Incubus, Pearl Jam, MGMT, Danger Mouse, Black Keys, etc......I will never give up my Serious XM radio for commercial radio ever again! Love going to a show from time to time still too!

For fun

Not going to lie I do a lot of kid stuff, but I have a ball doing it. I think everyone needs to be kid every now and then. In my me time, I have the greatest circle of friends and would not trade out the crazy stupid things we've done for anything.

Last read

The Walking Dead. Yes, I enjoy reading comic books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an educator for Mario Tricoci. I've been teaching for his schools for almost 8 years now and I love what he does for our industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference