Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're waiting for a sign... this is it. :)

In her own words

Hey! A little about me: I was born and raised in the CO mountains. That means I love to ski/board, hike, snowmobile, sledding (I'm pretty epic, so watch out!), the whole works! I'm very career oriented, and I can proudly say at the age of 24, I'm already well on my way. I bought a condo last year, and now I can proudly say that I rock with a nail gun :) I also travel for work about once a month, but sometimes more. I live and eat a healthy lifestyle. But that by no means on football Sunday I skip nachos... no way. And I'm very into physical fitness. I think the relationship between mind and body is essential and underutilized by many that could benefit from it. The feeling after you've worked out (whether outside or in a gym) is the best :) And every girl loves to rock a little black dress. Things that I love doing around CO include hiking, any patio with a cold beer in hand, Wash Park, Cherry Creek, Boulder (Pearl and the Flatirons), Mountains (as I'm from there, I can show you all the hot spots!). I also love sports. Playing and watching. I absolutely LOVE my Broncos :) Outside of those things, I love to travel! I want to go anywhere and everywhere! I also enjoy a nice relaxing day on the couch, cooking, reading, and other typical "girly" stuff. I'm also a bit of a nerd. I love museums and I really appreciate a guy that I can have an intellectual conversation with. I also deeply value honesty, family, and integrity. So.. why am I on match? I am looking for someone to share adventures with, explore, and grow with. Who can teach me new things and I can teach them new things. Someone that is fun, intelligent, honest, can communicate, and is overall a good guy. I am definitely a loving, caring person that strives to make anyone's day a little better. Being spontaneous is a gift of mine and I'd love to meet someone who is spontaneous as well or who can at least appreciate it. I'm corny and do spontaneous corny stuff all the time lol. I'm looking for something more, but I'd love to start with friends and see if there's more of a connection. Oh and I put blonde as my hair because I went blonde lol just no new pics quite yet lol Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love alllll animals!!! Especially dogs and cats. But I also love to ride horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CO: Downtown, Cherry Creek, Wash Park, Mountains, Punch Bowl Social, and many more!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love going on new adventures and exploring. I like hiking, camping, going out with friends, and trying any sport. The only thing that I can't seem to get into is rock climbing. I tried... I really did! But it's just not my thing.

For fun

Anything outdoors! I'm very competitive, so anything sports related is right up my alley :). I also have a nerdy side, so I find museums enjoyable as well. Can't wait for some marathons this summer and beer in hand kickball! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've never been religious. Definitely don't mind other's beliefs, but everything good comes with moderation, not extremism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral