Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Granada Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Strange is just a different point of view

In his own words

Pride myself on being an old school gentleman. I'm originally from Chicago, but went to school in Indiana. Moved out here 10 years ago. Hit the ground running once I got out here and have been hard at work getting my career going. I'm a very driven person. I know who I am and what I want in life. I work a lot and with work I travel a lot. I love traveling, but I'd prefer to do it on my own time and at my own pace. Even though I'm busy I always find time for the things I enjoy in life (i.e. playing sports, meeting up with friends, or just relaxing.) Socially I tend to be a very laid-back person, I can get along with just about anyone. I've been told I'm very personable and easy to talk to. I'm a very fun, goofy, and (as I like to think) hilarious person. I have a huge (extended) family and am very close to them. My friends are also an extension of my family. In terms of what I'm looking for in someone I definitely need someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, you have to be able to laugh at yourself. I also want someone that is intelligent. Ideally you'll be driven to succeed, but also able to relax when you're not at work and just enjoy life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd, don't know his exact age because he was a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Croatia, Madeira Island (Portugal), New Zealand, India, Germany

Favorite things

Music Dance TV shows - Game Of Thrones, Friends (the greatest show ever), How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Newsroom

For fun

Play sports (I play in a roller hockey league and a softball league). Travel. See movies. Concerts. Go to dance performances. Catch up on my favorite TV shows.

Last read

Just finished No Easy Day. Have now started reading the Game Of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference