Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an expat, have been in the US for 13 years. I've lived in Pennsylvania (grad school), Michigan (greater Detroit area) and moved to Houston about 6 years ago. I like to do creative things...not that i'm an amazing artist or anything but I just like the process. Unless i am overwhelmed by work i'm usually working on a project on the side. I love playing soccer. I usually try to play at least once a week. In my free time i like to play guitar, read books, travel, play soccer, work on some project of my own. I like being in the nature a lot - so really like hiking and camping. I'd like to have an adventurous life where i frequently put myself outside my comfort zone and have fun doing that. I think we all spend a lot of time and energy doing things that we know will not make us any happier. As we grow older we tend to put a reason before everything and that reason is not usually happiness. We stop being playful! I hope i can meet someone who is playful and it leads to companionship! Other things that i admire in people...kindness, sense of adventure, patience, curiosity, willingness to question things, creativity etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

it fun to watch animals! I'd like to have dog(s) but i live in a townhouse and feel there is not enough room for the kind of dogs i like

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, San Francisco, Istanbul, Annecy, Lyon, Paris, Portland, San Diego, National Parks! Himalayas, Punjab! Goa, parts of New Delhi...last but probably the most important... almost anyplace with good company!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

listening to Fleetwood Mac on rainy days

For fun

doodling with a pencil, doodling with the guitar, reading a book in a coffee shop, indoor soccer, going to the movies, travelling, playing practical jokes on friends

Last read

the witch of Portobello, DhammaPada, 40 rules of Love, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Art & Fear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Industrial Engineer working as a Supply Chain Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from the state of Punjab (in northern India)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Sikh (with some Budhist, Sufi and Hindu influences) However, I think any religion is a good start but after a point the journey is more personal
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral