Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for Cute, Intelligent, and Stable ? Is That Too Much To Ask For?

In his own words

About me: I am serious but also a funny, fun, and REAL guy. I have a REAL business, I make REAL money. Here's the tough part... I am looking for someone similar or headed in that direction, not someone that's going the other way or will bring me down. I do like to work hard, play hard when I can get out. A good weekend is spent away from home enjoying the outdoors, going on an adventure, the beach or another city. What are my hobbies: Being a daddy, pool, beach, golf, football, being funny, and having fun. I like coffee, wine, vodka and redbull (not all at once usually) My Goals/Aspirations? Get tatted up a little more, make more money, travel to Australia and Ireland My Uniqueness, well, I think I have a Gypsy soul. My Musical tastes, Wide variety and very eclectic. Eagles, Dave Matthews Band, Sublime, Kenny Chesney, Santana to name a few What can this guy do for me you ask... Well, I am a great listener (especially if you give me wine to drink while I listen) I give good advice, sometimes even if its not solicited, I will always stand up for you. If your boss is being a jerk, I will kick his ass. I mean I will take your side and we will talk it out and come up with the best way to deal with it tomorrow. Lastly, I can cook a mean steak and veggie on the grill. Lastly, My WORLD is my 5 year old boy that I have full-time, he is low maintenance for me, but sometimes my time is limited. I have plenty of opportunities to go out, but he is always going to be my number 1 priority.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Bonefish Grill, Stonewood Grill, Mossfire Grill. Let me dress casual, but still get a wine list and I am happy. Travel - Las Vegas, Biloxi, the mountains, or a a beach are all favorites.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, the beach and sun, wine- my favorite is a good Pinot Noir. Bang Bang shrimp at Bonefish grill. I love music the last thing I downloaded was a an assortment of Dave Mathews collaberations but I have a wide interest in music.

For fun

Things have changed since I last was on this site.. my#1 thing to do is hangout with my 4 year old. But I also enjoy going to football games, concerts, pool or the beach.

Last read

Anything by Malcomb Gladwell, Mens fitness, ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the ocean and land shipping business. We ship into the carribean islands mostly.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not overly religious but spiritual in my own way. Attend church at holidays and special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral