Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a beach-city girl with a simple heart. I miss the California surf n sand, but am getting nice n cozy in my jeans and boots.

In her own words

I am very passionate about food, music, and my coffee. lol. I enjoy having fun, but you probably won't see me spelunking or going on an archeological dig anytime soon. Although I appreciate an adventure outdoors, I'm really a sucker for a good book, sappy lines, and travel (even if it's a trip to local places I have yet to explore). I enjoy a well-planned surprise, helping others, and celebrating the little and big moments with friends. I've embraced my inner geek, but would love to hit the waves, slopes, or a dance floor if the weekend called for it. I miss the beach and hear Port Aransas could be a fun get-away. Maybe I'll head out soon and then plan that long-awaited trip to the Bahamas, Greece, or Hawaii.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Had to give my rescue dog, Boomer away due to the move this year. It was tough, but he's in a good home and I hope to have another little guy someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still new in town... Looking forward to making this list with someone who can share their favorites and maybe explore some places together. :o)


Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

Chick flicks, Caramel lattes, Chocolates, and Steak. Jeans, Flip-flops, Helping the homeless, and eCards. Foreign languages, Sunsets, and Sleeping in past 8. Dancing, Cooking, Campfires, and Sharing a laugh or a smile.

For fun

For fun? Cuddling up on the couch w pizza and a movie. In my PJs. (I'm thinking I MAY need to get out more...)

Last read

Cooking Light Magazine and a baking book on Cookies... Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Worked in surgery for 8 years and am going back for my RN. Currently with a dedicated team of Ophthalmic surgeons and am enjoying the flexibility the job brings.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Cherokee... without the alcohol, temper, or forced relocation west of the Mississippi.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe the best testament to Faith is living by example with actions instead of just words. Miracles exist. So do second chances. Experience shapes us, but it's our character that defines us. I think Jesus had that figured out.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral