Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coffeegirl7386

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanderlust.

In her own words

I'm happy, outgoing, love to have a good time, and am passionate about so many things. I'm a Registered Nurse on a cardiac step down unit. I try my best to live in the moment and simply enjoy each day. Not always easy, but always worth it. I'm an actress and have been onstage since I was 9 years old - I have my Bachelor of Fine Arts in Acting from University of Michigan. GO BLUE! I love to read, drink coffee, eat sushi, and exercise. I'm a 3 time marathon runner and dedicated "yogi". I've traveled to Europe several times (my favorite place is Edinburgh, Scotland), South Africa, and Central America. I love dogs and horses, camping, Crossfit and trail running. I'm looking for a relationship to truly invest in - someone that I connect with on an emotional, spiritual, and intellectual level, someone that will challenge me and welcome challenges in return. I'm excited to meet new people and learn new things…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle mix named is Ricky and my family has a miniature schnauzer named Ruby - both are crazy, but so much fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outside on the trails, my Crossfit gym, Colorado, coffee shops, happy hour, 1/2 price sushi, theatre, Maine, Scotland, wine bars, the mountains...

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Crossfit, sushi, wine, dark chocolate, books, coffee and conversation, adventures, kayaking, triathlons, crossword puzzles, almond butter, country music, cooking healthy meals.

For fun

travel, dancing, ultimate frisbee, capture the flag, wine tastings, movie marathons, reading, going to the theatre, camping weekends, sleep :)

Last read

Currently reading American Sniper. Recently read Gone Girl - oh wow What a book! Favorites include Wild, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Into the Wild, Water for Elephants, Born to Run, The Lost Girls, and A Walk in the Woods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference