Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for positive, loyal & driven man. He must be sincere and ready to love and be loved. Must be opened minded to new possibilities

In her own words

I am a beautiful outgoing social butterfly, I thrive in almost any social setting. Take me to a posh county club or a bush in a 3rd world country and I'll find beauty. Thats who I am. Although I have flaws , each and every day I work on being a better me. I don't claim to have a perfect body, in fact that is the one thing I'm currently working on...but inside there is a REAL woman willing to give the best of myself to anyone ( that I consider worth it) If that isn't good enough..MOVE ON ! PLEASE! I don't want to waste anyones time, nor am I willing to play any games. Im an earthy, spiritual girl who loves the simple things in life. Yet at the same time I love nice things and I work hard to get them. I'm very independent, and driven, I expect the man in my life to be like minded, and believe that you working hard for what you want in life....Nothing is given. When I love, I love hard and strong and need the same in return. Although I have a strong exterior, Im very sensitive when dealing with matters of the heart. The man in my life must understand that at the end of the day I'm a woman who wants to be cared for and nutured.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, restaurants, I love parks and lakes. Since I'm a huge music lover I also enjoy lounges w/ live bands. I also would love to travel more both nationally and internationally (Africa, Florence & Amsterdam are definitely on my bucket list)


Florida College of Natural Health, Maitland, FL

Favorite things

I love love love music. I like R&B ( ole' school & some new school) hip Hop, jazz, and some classic rock. I've very into " Neo Soul" although I hate that term...I didn't make the rules (lol) I love workshops/classes on wellness

For fun

I'm a social outgoing person. Not much of a "club" person but I do love to go out open mic ( live music) lounges, comedy clubs etc . I'm very laid back. I I enjoy movies ( at home and at theatres) I love to travel. I want to see more of the world !

Last read

Right now I'm reading ( or skimming) the book " Power of the subsconscious mind" I'm all about positivity in my life. I'm a big poetry reader, I also enjoy health related literature since I'm working on getting healthier !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian, however I would consider myself more spiritual than religious....I definately wouldn't discount what God has done and continues to do in my life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral