Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and be happy! Life is only what you make it! :D

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Amber! =) I am a fun, kind, sweet, girl who loves to be with people who are just the same. I'm kind of shy at first but once you get to know me, I'm not, I'm actually kind of goofy =) I just graduated with my Pre-Teacher Associates degree from SLCC and am now attending the University of Utah to get my Bachelors in Elementary Education. I love little kids which is why I want to become a teacher. I am currently managing an amazing coffee shop, so yes, I cannot live without coffee. When I am not at work or doing homework, I love to go shopping, seeing new movies, trying new places to eat, and going on unplanned adventures.I also love going hiking, camping, and fishing. I would definitely say I'm a girly girl, but I still love to get out and have a good time. As for sports, I love baseball and football, definitely more into baseball. I also love to travel and wish I could do it more. I am looking for a man who knows what they want in life, has a job, and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is respectful to me and my family is a must. I need a man who is sweet and not afraid to show/tell how you feel...communication is key! Someone who is a family man, and loves kids too. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, fun, and a little goofy too. I'll be honest, I am looking for something serious, so if you're not, it may not work... But I cannot wait to see what the future has to hold for me and I would love to find someone to share it with. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I want a dog eventually

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Travels spots, Food stops, Movies, and shopping centers.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to go shopping, listen to music, watch movies, and go out and have a good time with friends.

For fun

For fun, I love to shop, go to dinner and movies, hang out with friends, go on adventures, and travel.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a coffee shop :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree