Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coffee_cream80

35 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be my love song

In her own words

Hi. Looking for a honest strong happy attractive romantic fit guy. Is that you? Where are u? My friends have said he'll find me. I think he's lost. Please ask for directions. ;) I have a map. :) I'm optimistic , compassionate, fit and educated. I go to the gym regularly so I can eat what I want. Fries are my weakness. ;) And bacon and well desserts, Mexican food and Italian food. This is why I go to the gym. It's also amazing stress relief. I'm a pretty happy person-- one of those bright side - find the silver lining types. You will always know I care for you and about you. Besides being a nice guy -- I'm looking for a serious relationship. Of course friends first-- can't just run off and get married right away. I am looking for a real guy that is tough and sweet. . I don't care for dating several people. I like to find someone and get to know that person. I'm not going settle and you shouldn't either. I don't know if match is the way for me to meet the man that I can make happy and he can return the favor but it sure doesn't hurt to try. Right?!! Also -- please. We all exes -- I'm over mine. Be over yours. I have a great career. I teach. I love it. The kids are great and the vacation time is optimal. I'm a single mom so I can multitask with the best. I'm very involved with my mini-- love going on adventures with her-- ( she's 8) hiking, exploring, festivals, go carts (my fav) etc. I'd love to have someone to join us on our amazing memories eventually. I really need to work on my softball skills ( like how to hold the bat). Ha. I have raised her solely for 8 years and it's an awesome journey . However my story is not complete. Looking for my happily ever after. ;) So yes I date-- just ask me. Love being outside especially near the water, live music, theater , movies-- I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends but really wanting to make dinner , have a beer and cuddle up with the one. I know how to share the blankets but I do have a favorite pillow. I think romance and attraction are important . However so are personality and manners. Be able to laugh at your mistakes but communicate that you may have been wrong. ;) If I wink or email, it means I'm interested. If I don't hear from you, you aren't interested. Good luck out there. Find yours!! Take a chance. You might help to write the beginning of my next chapter. Bre

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy beaches and parks. I am a bit terrified of jellyfish but that is just part of the fun. Quiet places where you can think Patios where you can relax and have a beer

Favorite things

See above

For fun

Movies, cooking, hanging out, game nights with adult beverages ( hilarious fun) , restaurants , live music, dancing, open roads, enjoying the outdoors., Surprise me

Last read

Wonder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree