Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
johnny five is alive.

In his own words

Hello. I am a good guy at the end of a very long day. I am a producer for film/tv by day, photographer/editor/dog walker by night. I like to get the hell out of the city when I can, as I enjoy going places that I haven't been before, and do photography. I also greatly enjoy the nothings of a weekend when they happen. I want substance in a person, and looking to find that through conversation, exploring and fun. I want to know more about a person then can be squeezed into an online text window with limited characters. If you have a good head on your shoulders, a sense of morality, some compassion, and don't mind a beard, I welcome a conversation. I can by silly, philosophical, focused, distracted, tough, sweet, charitable, humbled and modest- your basic human. I can be a very positive and supportive person with a great sense of humor. Sarcasm and bitterness do not scare me in the right context, and is preferred. Life doesn't always go as planned, so being able to make fun of it is of value to me- because we're all on the same long road to the middle right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Woody and he's rocked my world for 10 years now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cat and Fiddle, Wolf and Hound, the Tavern, Insomnia, Larchmont, Observatory


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Coming from Seattle, I love the rain and pray for it here in LA. I greatly admire Steve Martin, movies and books. to list off more: music, art, photography, editing, writing, sugar free jello.

For fun

Sleep is a wonderful thing and I enjoy it greatly. Movies are a passion, I never reject watching a movie. I love playing Pool and drawing. I like to walk in untraditional areas. making people laugh is always a good time. And ice cream.

Last read

The last book I read wasd Pure Drivel by Steve Martin which is a collection of short essays he wrote for the New Yorker. It's very silly and synical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Senior Creative Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised by British parents, so I carry some British mentalities.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree