Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In her own words

I'm 33 years old. Live in Tribeca, and can't get enough of it. I'm in finance. Love my job, city, friends and most importantly my family. I'm Colombian/Venezuelan. Roman Catholic by tradition. Serbian Orthodox by choice, after a life changing trip to Eastern Europe. I hold a 1st Degree. Black Belt in Taekwondo. English is my second language. Yes, I do have an accent. I recently started taking drum lessons and have very quickly become my neighbors worse nightmare. I was raised in Colombia until my early teen years. It is very different being a teenager growing up in a third world country, than here in the US, Therefor I need a partner who is open to understand why my family is so close. Someone who doesn't question why we love to dance at our christmas and baptism and even to TV commercials. TRUE STORY ;) I'm currently involved in a few charities that raise money for kids in South America and build school for girls in Kenya. It's a project that has giving me a lot of awareness and allows me to keep my feet on the ground. It's reminds me everyday what's really important in life. I hope this short bio and my pictures, can show you a bit of who I am. Now. About why Question I get asked A LOT. I joined back in March but I have recently decided to be less skeptical and more selective. Nothing wrong with the world out there. However, I do feel that guys these days are less aggressive when it comes to talking with the ladies. They love to look but there is no action, so I decided to take the next step. Here is what I'm looking for in a Man. I'm looking for someone who is open minded about Cultures, loves art in any form. Loves sports & music. I like to be surrounded by all these constantly. Artist and athletes I can relate with a lot. I'm a bit of a gypsy. Constantly traveling. Far or near, but traveling. I would love to find someone who also travel and is able to hang out with the locals and not at the Ritz-Carlton Bar Lounge. ;-) Don't get me wrong fine accommodation is always nice but...again, I'm just a simple kinda girl. Here is what I'm NOT looking for. ***Someone who lives in either NJ,Long Island,Up state NY, PA,FL,CA, NC...You get the point. Trust me, it's all long distance. ***Someone older than 42. Younger than 28 ***Someone who takes this site as a place to find girls for the weekend. Yes I'm talking to you with your non pictures profiles, dirty politicians...etc etc. Please don't message me, I don't want to waste your time or mine. Unfortunately I see tons of this crazy messages. BTW My phone does this weird thing where it shows I'm online when in fact I'm not...Can't explain why. Ok. Well I hope my english wasn't so horrible and you where able to understand if we could me a Match. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a confident, a friend...maybe more. Besos... J.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: cafe Havana. El almacen. Esperanto. Croatian coast. Mediterranean. Puerto Rico rain Forrest. Cali Colombia. Sayulita, Mexico.

Favorite things

Summer, water, palms, Boxing, dark wood floors, man in jeans white t-shirt and converts. Simple. My grandma's food, black skinny jeans, balconies full of tropical plants, Jack Russells, old native American photos, shy wicked smiles.

For fun

Indie movies. Documentaries. Brunch with friends. Photography art galleries. Travel. Read. lately about famous dictators. Listen to Italian music. Buy orchids. Rearrange my apartment.

Last read

100 most amazing love letters. The fall of fujimori.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic / Serbian orthodox.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college