Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coecky

41 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moderately cool guy with a mild bike fetish....

In his own words

Moderately cool guy with a mild bike fetish. Riding is my religion, therapy, adrenaline fix, passion, and really just makes me feel right in the world. You may not ride, but hopefully you have something in your life that serves this same purpose. I'm not however defined by biking. I like to have fun, and will almost never turn down a happy hour or a night out because it doesn't fit into my diet, or I have to get up early and train. That is not me. Actually, I usually drink and eat whatever I feel like and can get away with it because I am so active. I work hard, but I'm really just eagerly awaiting my next play time. Whether is it biking in the summer, going on a hike with the dog, skiing or snowboarding in the winter, or even just hitting the gym (need to get back to hitting the gym actually), being active is important to me. In being active, I feel it's important to find someone who is like minded in this sense. I feel it's important in a relationship to share common interests, and to be supportive of each other. While independence is important, and we need to do things with our friends, I'd usually much rather share it with my significant other because I genuinely like you, and want to spend time with you. I've found you don't actually know much about a person until you meet in person. So let's grab a drink, and have a chat, share a laugh and maybe we'll find we enjoy each others company and want to see each other again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, who will be 14 soon. So sweet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends. Red Rocks, Moab, Fruita, camping, patio BBQ's, Mary Jane, and the list goes on.

Favorite things

New challenges, a new found trail, road trips, vacations, friends, family, my dog, clean sheets. Many others.

For fun

At the top of my list would be trips to the high country to ride bikes with friends, finishing up with a few good micobrews, but just about anything outdoors makes me smile.

Last read

I need to read more, so I'm told. I can read, tend to read all day at work, but it's usually the last thing I wan't to do when I'm not working. "Into the Wild" was the last book I read that I couldn't put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Intelligence Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral