Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'Though we travel the world over to find the beautiful, we must carry it within us or we find it not' -Ralph Waldo Emerson.

In her own words

Looking for someone spontaneous and outgoing, enjoys going to shows/music festivals, going to Twins, Wild or Vikings games, traveling, and doing anything outdoors! I used to live/study in London and love traveling, possibly more than anything else. Favorite places I've been - england, france, ireland and greece. places I want to get to - italy, prague, south africa and somewhere like fiji or bora bora one day. I love gerbera daisies, if I could have a dozen of them in my house everyday I would. I love going to shows and music festivals- my favorite bands currently are mumford, the lumineers, the beatles, ben harper, coldplay, trampled by turtles, of monsters & men, the avett brothers, one republic, imagine dragons, walk off the earth, avicii, the list goes on.... I love most music! always up for trying new things and places. I spend a lot of time working, and fortunately I love what I do. if you can tell me a pharmacy or pharmacist joke I haven't heard before, I'll be really impressed. my family and friends mean the world to me, especially my niece and nephew. my faith is incredibly important to me and something I'm looking to share with someone else. any other questions, just ask:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved back from 4 years in Phoenix for pharmacy school, up for exploring anything in Minneapolis:)


Midwestern University, Glendale Campus, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Love concerts and shows, going to Vikings and Twins games, even when they're doing horrible. Love hiking and being outdoors, which is the thing I know I will miss the most about moving back from phoenix, yoga sculpt at corepower.

For fun

Yoga, happy hours on the patio, lawn bowling at Brits, anything outdoors. typically spend weekends working, going to shows, trying new restaurants in Minneapolis, enjoying living downtown, eaglebrook church, and spending time with friends and family

Last read

unfortunately the last thing I read was a 1700 page review book for board exams. twice. once pharmacy school was done. up next on my list to read- anything else except for that book. literally anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Executive Pharmacist - Target Pharmacy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and proud. So obviously I love Saint patricks day. then again, who doesn't?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Pharmacy - Midwestern University Bachelors in chemistry - U of MN