Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Essex Fells, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
What is your favorite movie line? No quotes from Wall Street, those are all mine!

In his own words

Me: A few words come to mind, in no particular order: awesome, pretentious, hillllaaaarrriioouussss, smarter than Matt Damon in Good Will Hunting, protector from evil and strong like bull. Think Jason Bourne (tho a few women said I look like Daniel Craig) but you get the point. Working on doing more yoga/spin. Like Tribeca Aire bath in my hood. Amazing spot. Art and wine are obviously good, I collect Bordeaux but not a xenophile at all. If you need to look that up, please don't write me. Her: Intelligent women are the best so please tell me you've read a book lately. Sophisticated wine lover is cool too. Any sport or outdoor activity works for me. Run, tennis, hike, golf, swim, ski...I do it all so don't be bashful. If we go out, I need you to keep my interest, eye contact is very important, as well as good table manners. I'm always up to try a new restaurant before it gets trendy, or ping pong at Spin. Just leave it to me, you will have fun if you are normal.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I own 2 Thoroughbred horses as a hobby. One is retired on a farm upstate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soho, West Village, Tribeca

Favorite things

Ice cream, Running/biking outdoors, ocean breeze, mountain air...spring/summer. Hamptons, period (not clubs, been there, done that)

For fun

Covered elsewhere

Last read

More Money than God by Sebastian Mallaby Steve Jobs bio Wall Street Journal (weekends only)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Economics, JD