Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your contribution to the world today?

In her own words

Young, intelligent, energetic, and loving female who is looking for someone that is romantic, patient, thoughtful, funny, relaxed, and desiring a serious relationship. I am a sweet, funny, and giving individual who would like to meet someone interested in enjoying life with me. I enjoy spending quality time with my significant other, but do understand the importance of balance (time with family, friends and alone time). However, I do want a mate that will make time for quiet Sunday afternoon indoors, movie nights, church, home cooked meals, trips to the Caribbean, cruises, etc. A little about me...I have a strong Caribbean upbringing so you know education is a serious thing in my family, but so is drinking and partying haha!. Nonetheless, I was born in St. Thomas, VI and raised in Miami, Fl. I am the oldest of three (all girls lol) and have two adorable nephews that I adore. I moved to the DMV area to attend undergrad at Howard U (the real HU--for those Hamptonites) graduating with a BS in Comp Sci, then after working for awhile completed my graduate studies at GWU...okay snore enough about that, right? I am a bit of a 'homebody' but I do enjoy going out every once in a while to attend concerts, go to a play, movies, walk in the park, zip know, 'normal stuff'. I love spontaneity but nothing too crazy! I Iike intelligent, attractive, witty, romantic and laid back guys who don't mind a woman whose a lil old fashioned, meaning I am 'all in' with my man as long as he is 'all in' with me. I am not into the 'go with the flow'', 'I'm looking to chill', and ''play it by ear" types, if that's the case, I am not your girl, sorry. Serious contenders only. If you're interested in someone loving, giving and fun, shoot me a wink! If not, best of luck on Match!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Read; play tennis; go walking; movies; try new Caribbean restaurants; write poetry;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral