Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other

In his own words

what makes me smile is the fact that i have a great job and friends. the most thing im proud of is being the first male in my family to graduate high school and also going to college this fall to get my masters degree in distribution, management and logistics. I'm grateful for being an uncle of three nephews and a niece. i wanna girl who will take me for me and not for granted. my social life is pretty much work during the week and hanging out on the weekends with family or friends. the things that come out of my nephews mouth i have never laugh that hard. im looking for a girl whos honest funny and down to earth and loves to laugh. im passionate about music i love all kinds of music. I'm a very funny guy who loves making people laugh. I'm a nice guy who never lies and i'm brutally honest. Two of my friends found each other on here and im hoping to do the same thing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my mutt of a dog is like my son i named him after my favorite character on the big bang theory Sheldon Cooper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

raccoon lake for some good fishing, swimming and drinking

Favorite things

my favorite band in the world is breaking benjamin. my favorite tv shows are the walking dead justified supernatural how i met your mother and the big bang theory . my favorite food is bacon cheese burgers

For fun

i love football season because that's when all my family is around watching the colts play listen to the storys of my sister and brother in laws week. hanging out with my friends and playing video games telling joke do a little stand up now and then

Last read

the last thing i read was written by david pultzer he was the guy who wrote the child called it. i also read comic books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work for ryder-whirlpool appliances as a picker. pretty much i drive equipment all day for eight to ten hours
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im Irish, German, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i believe that's it
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
im the first male to graduate high school and go to college