Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Excuse me srewardess, I speak jive

In his own words

My name is cody, i dont know that i have spent much time describing myself in the past but here it goes. I am the kinda guy who enjoys seeing other people smile. I try my hardest to give anyone a chance to show me they are a good person. That has backfired a lot but i try to stay true to it. I have a old fashioned way of trating a women. I was grilled growing up about opening doors, pulling out seats, walking between the street and my date, etc. I always try to treat a date like they have my full attention and respect. I like to relax and lay low but im a very active person. I spend my free time doing as much outside as possible. I am a father of two awesome little kids. My daughter is six my son is three. I have been divorced for about a year and a half. I have been dating casually but have not had much luck finding someone fun to hang out with. I have my kids on the weekends. Work a lot and play during the week. I love the mountains i have a awesome cabin in coal creek canyon i spend a lot of time at. I also spend as mich time as i can on my boat and going to any type of sporting event i can get my hands on. I have amazing season tickets on the front row of the Rockies. So i guess you could call me a baseball junkie. I am a runner, snowboarder, dirtbiker, artist, and will ride or drive anything with wheels. I manage a independent auto repair facility down in centennial. Work hard and try to play as much as possible. My kids know the number one rule for me is have fun. All im looking for is someone to hang out with and laugh my off with. My ideal girl would by easygoing, funny, energetic, and kind. I plan on spending the summer having a good time when im not working. Think you might want to join me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Brendans 404 To visit: Canada Fishing, My cabin, What are those big holes in the earth full of water? Oh yeah any lake I can put my boat on.

For fun

I spend time with my kids. But I don't have them a lot. I like playing pool during the week or hanging out with friends. The weekends are spent having as much fun as possible. I like sporting events, my cabin, boating and fishing the most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a independent auto repair shop
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Italian with a splash of everything else
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference