Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

codorun

43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous planner looking for dry wit

In her own words

Originally from the East Coast (yep another transplant) and have lived in MA, PA, GA, DC, CO, and NC. I actually lived in SF for several years before moving away for a bit - now I'm back and so happy to be back. Looking for someone to share the following: Weekend road trips, fly fishing, rock climbing (I've only done this 3 times, but it's a rush), having a lazy Sunday, sitting outside with a drink enjoying the evening, traveling, discussing ideas, going to all the weird shows/events this area has to offer (most of the time once is enough, but super entertaining while you're there). Yes, an unoriginal/cliched list, but all classics. It took a few different career changes,but I'm a sustainability consultant specializing in climate change, food, and agriculture and love what I do. I'm also interested in what you like to do, can you introduce me to something new? I'm a generalist so I like to explore just about everything (I say this but let's not take this too literally). Definitely looking for a relationship, but really want to have a good time in the process.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Well, I like all animals and grew up with cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs, etc - but if you have dog, you are at the top of my list!

Favorite things

Great conversations, witnessing something funny and catching your partner's eye and just knowing that you both are thinking the same thing, my nieces and nephew, that feeling of satisfied exhaustion after an amazing day of accomplishment.

Last read

The Goldfinch, Perfume - both kinda meh. I read fiction and non-fiction, love a good memoir, and a bit of sci-fi never hurt anyone. And yes, I read about farming too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference