Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone with a passion in life and an appreciation for the simple things

In his own words

I'm a geek through and through, I love what I like and do so with passion. I enjoy hanging out discussing and dissecting ideas. Sometimes just the basest of childish joys, like firing a mini trebuchet at a Flanigan's cup fort. Movies Serenity, everything coming out of Marvel Studios, Fight Club, Apollo 13 Bands Streetlight Manifesto, Sublime, Rancid, Less than Jake, Dropkick Murphys, Rude City Riot Shows Firefly, Castle, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Musicals Rent, Wicked, Book of Mormon, Spamalot, American Idiot Hobbies Work on my cars, tabletop and video gaming, tinkering with my RDA Read Tech, current events and comic books

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Funky Buddha

Favorite things

I love playin paintball on the weekends, few things are more exilerating then real life war games. With friends, a movie, pool then shoot the breeze is a good night. If I wanna just chill, I sit at the beach and wait for the sun rise.

For fun

Racquetball, paintball, pool, concerts, movies, car shows, etc. I love hanging out with my friends, we're a bunch of goof balls, but it's always a trip hangin out with us.

Last read

Not much of a reader when it comes to literature. I'm more of an informational reader, Car and Tech magazines, newspaper, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer, currently working for a software company in Boca Raton. I specialize in building finance management systems. Outside of work, I'm in no way a nerd. I'm very social and fun-loving.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Father is Cuban, Mother from Spain, but I was born in S FL and I'm very proud of my heritage. I read, write, and speak both english and spanish both fluently and without accent of the other.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic but no longer follow the religion per se but my faith has stayed true to Christianity's basis.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I began persuit of an MIS degree but have been on break for 2 yrs establishing my career as a Software Engineer. I plan on going back to school part time in 2008. My goals are to be a Sr Engineer by age 25 and a Project Manager by 30.