Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles of Duvall, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Real Good :)

In his own words

I'm a computer geek that enjoys getting out and about. I write software for a living and I gained all my knowledge without the aid of school. I never finished highschool or college, but I write computer software. I don't think that school is bad, just not tuned to be performant to my needs. I have two motorcycles named Noreen and Jessi. I love the wind on my face and the smell of the trees as I ride by. I'm pretty big into self-improvement and learning. I do them for myself at my own pace and with my own tools. Goals are a very important part of my existence. I enjoy cuddling, and am a very sensual person. I'm sensitive, kind, and very forgiving. I expect these kinds of things to be recipricated as well. I'm brutally honest most the time, and am working hard to be more tactful. Typically if I hurt someones feelings, it is only because I didn't think before speaking. Once I realize what I've done, I'm usually appologizing profusely. I'm pretty disorganized and spontaneous in real life, but when I write software I am organized and clean like a surgeon. I'm a bit spacey sometimes, and tend to ramble a bit. Though if you ignore that, most the time the story is really damn cool. :) The match I am looking for is smart and creative. You don’t need to be a genius or even be ultra witty. I just want to feel like I’m on the same level with you. If you aren’t into computers, that is fine too but understand that I’ll be explaining a lot if you want to know how my day went. I am not religious and don’t really want a very religious person in my life. I need a cuddler. Touch is one of the most important things for me. You don’t have to be hanging on me all day long, but understand that moments where I have my arms around you are precious to me. You have to be forgiving and willing to move past miscommunications and disputes without holding a grudge. I need someone who will eventually become my best friend and won’t judge me when I admit to stupid or embarrasing things. Somebody that wants to spend a lot of time with me, but knows when to give me space. I hope I get a chance to meet some of you. I’m a pretty amazing catch. You just need to get to know me a bit and then you can’t get enough. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charlies, Six Arms, Rock Bottom, Las Margaritas, Honey Hole, Baltic Room, Temple Billiards, Beunos Aires Grill, Maurie Jacobs Park (Eugene OR), Twin Lakes, Laying in bed, anywhere I can throw in a fishing line...

Favorite things

I love Peanut Butter :), Siting on a rock beside a river, the color black, Mexican food, a good amber beer, Snow day, Sleeping in, Playing pool, J.R.R. Tolkien, Slow kisses, Red Wine, Fishing, Floating, Camping, and Boating.

For fun

Write software, Watch TV, Play video games, Listen to music, Go clubbing, Watch movies, Ride bikes, Drive to random destinations, Hang with friends, Go for a walk, Visit friends and family in Oregon, Ride my motorcycle.

Last read

"Monalisa Overdrive" William Gibson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I write software for a living. It was a hobby turned career. I moved here from Oregon for my job in '98. I've worked on various products in that time and about 2 years ago I started working on more gaming platform software.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not really into religion, but am spiritual. I can respect other peoples beliefs but require that also in return. Pushing religion on others is rude in my book.
Languages: English Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference