Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow never knows.

In his own words

Mere words, while seemingly eloquent and significant in nature, cannot do one's individual lifestory justice. But then again, this is the only part of where you can exceed 250 characters so I'm going to take advantage ;) A realist to the core, reflective at heart but patient and flexible. If life has taught me one thing, it is to expect the unexpected. Cliche I must admit, but oh so true. Preconceived notions and set expectations navigated my direction throughout adolescence and burgeoning adulthood, but recent experiences have shown me that nothing is guaranteed during this lifetime. Take nothing for granted. Bend but don't break. _________ happens. Handle it. Don't expect things.... earn them. Karma is VERY real but does not have to be a b*tch if you make it your shorty. Spontaneity, humbleness, loyalty & frivolity are all a must. And most of all, to each his/her own. Balance is key. Life demands diligence, hard work and regimen. And yet it also craves unexplainable, arbitrary commotion. It is from these extremes that the most relevant human condition is born: appreciation. I define life simply as structured chaos. Test your boundaries but know your limits. I will always work hard, but you can be assured I will play much harder. As serious as I can appear... trust me, I'm 100x sillier. In the end, I will never say never. I do not know where this road will lead. But I am damn excited to find out.... As for you.... I simply seek an open, honest and independent mind. Oh and it doesn't hurt to laugh at my jokes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From blustery cold mountains in the heart of winter to the mesmerizing lights & decadence of Vegas... & everything in between. I enjoy good restaurants & typical LA/OC hotspots as much as the next guy but this world is so vast & deserves exploration


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music is an indelible part of my life. From Coldplay to Coltrane, I enjoy music of all forms. I am particularly fond of underground hip hop and English rock bands. Eclectic, i know. Creative writing has also always been an ambition of mine.

For fun

Activity is essential as I truly believe a healthy body & spirit promote a stimulated/elevated state of mind. Whether that entails running or basketball, trying new & exotic restaurants or coffee & conversation, I enjoy & am willing to try it all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference