Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to listen to jazz with me?

In her own words

These about me's are always so hard - who wants to condense themselves down into a single paragraph? I'm very down to earth and I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm an ICU nurse at a county hospital and my job is incredibly satisfying hard work. I gravitate towards really outgoing, smart and nerdy people. I enjoy surrounding myself with great conversations where I can learn something new everyday. I consider myself to be smart and want to surround myself with others that want to continually learn and better themselves. I like spending time outside when they weather is nice, and any local festival you can find me roaming around looking for treasures and people watching. Right now I'm looking to spend time with someone who is honest, caring, and has a good (dark) sense of humor. Someone who wants to travel and have adventures and who is just as comfortable outside drinking a beer and watching a game as they are in a tux at a special event. My job is stressful and intense, so I need someone lighthearted and happy to enjoy life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs so much. Right now I live in an apartment that doesn't allow pets and it's the only reason I think about moving every week. My hours make it tough, but I can't wait to get a little furry companion friend!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lakewood and Deep Ellum. Twilite lounge has some of the best jazz (live no less). Black Swan Saloon (even though I hurt every morning after). Any place that has a decent beer tap and dart board is my new favorite place.


Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Music, I love sifting through old vinyl and listening to jazz. Good beer and bourbon. Good or Bad television. Sleeping. Hugs. Laughing. Cheese.

For fun

Friends, Family, cheesy books and bad tv, bonfires, sifting through old records, discovering new things.

Last read

Yes Please by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Dallas but all four of my grandparents are from Europe. It's fun to be a euro-mutt.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Agnostic Jew (but you can't select both) If you have a question about my faith don't hesitate to ask me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Nursing and another Bachelors degree in Psychology.