Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm looking for a soulmate, who can makes me happy, and make me smile every day

In her own words

i'm a fun person, who like to travel and have a great time with friends and family, I also like animals. Im looking for someone who's fun, who like to travel and have a charming personality, well educated, who takes care of himself spiritually, physically,emotionally and socially, I want someone who respects and love me for who I am on the inside and out, I want a man who can treat me like i'm his one and only, but most of all his best friend he can count on. no matter what situation it is, we can work it out, I love a strong and sexy man who can take control and all directions in a positive way, I love to try new things and also I like to challenge myself far as doing adventureous things. I want someone who I can spend my whole life with. I love motorcyles, they are so cool and extremely neat and I think motorcrossing is cool too, I want some one who can make me feel really special. if you are the one, you are my dream come true.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

i have two dogs, cocker spaniels they both brothers=)

Favorite hot spots

the inner harbor

Favorite things

my tv shows are True Blood, Tia and Tamera and Kardashians and I like to listen to r&b, latin, pop, rock, and country. my movies that I like is paranormal activity, queen of the damn, interview with a vampire, the roomate and forbidden fruits

For fun

for fun I like to sing, dance act silly with friends, playing with my dogs, going out and having a great time

Last read

no matter what by lisa nicols, god's gift for woman by michael basden and player's haters by carl weber



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
my future career is respiratory therapist and a computer graphic designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I enjoying learning different cultures,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
my education is very important to me to the fullest =)