Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No more fishing in that pond

In her own words

so here I am looking for the man of my dreams; which seems to be getting more more difficult with internet dating. I know some people are here to find love and others are here to be serial daters. so if you're here just for games, that's fine, I'm sure you'll find somebody else who is ready to play with you. but for me only serious men please. :) the man of my dreams is kind, educated, loving, hard working, open minded and loves kids. he's a little old fashioned and knows he's the head of the house but respects women. especially the woman he's with! Although I have lived in S. Florida since the age of 4, I am originally from West Africa.... and I'm sure you've heard the old African saying: "it takes a village to raise a child" well, I believe that to be 100% true. I come from a huge family and family is very important to me. ideally my love has the same respect and value for family. I am a very passionate girly girl and I love to be romanced. I love flowers, champagne, red lipstick and dresses. but I also love being around the house in a t-shirt and shorts and watching the basketball or football game with my man. I am in no way shape or form a perfect person. I swear like a sailor, don't always use my car indicators, and I use a calculator for simple math. :) but I always give my all in everything I do. now who am I am why do I deserve such an amazing man? I am a kind, loving, fun, open, sincere, loyal woman. I stay focused and positive. I would like to meet a man who is just as passionate about cultivating a solid friendship that would lead to a great relationship. Someone who I can talk to about anything...even if we don't see eye to eye on the subject. so basically, I'm looking for my best friend!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

parks, beaches, concerts, museums, shows,


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love all genre of music. I think I know just about every song ever released! :) Both my grandparents were musicians (percussions) and so are my kids. not huge on tv, but right now I'm really into Mad Men. Can't wait for the season to begin!

For fun

I have a variety of interests ranging from dancing, drawing, going to plays, hanging out at the beach, being with family, cooking, reading, having a girls night, going to museums, or just sitting back and relaxing at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral