Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Arverne, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make each other smile :)

In her own words

I'd like to meet someone open to love and excited about life's possibilities. There's a whole world outside, let's explore it together..... I'm a recovering workaholic that recognizes the importance of a healthy work/life balance. I love to travel, experiment with new dishes, try new fitness classes, and find cool new places in NYC. I've often been described as bubbly and cheerful. As cliche as it sounds, I'm truly a "people person", able to adapt to my audience and surroundings. I'm a very proud bookworm, I'll read almost anything. I'm looking for someone active, outdoorsy, and passionate about life. A fitness partner and fellow traveler would be great. I love to laugh and can appreciate a man with a great sense of humor. We live in the greatest city in the world! Let's explore it together. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am considering getting a dog. Something cute and tiny. Large dogs scare me a little. I like cats but I'm allergic to them. I'll make friends with your cat but please have lots of kleenex.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never met a beach that I didn't love. Aruba and St. Lucia are my two favs. I have friends all over the world so you could find me anywhere....

Favorite things

Movies- Imitation of Life, The Wiz, and any of those terrible movies that come on the SyFy channel. Music- I love music from the 70's and 80's TV Shows- I'm addicted to HGTV and the Travel Channel

For fun

I love to travel, cook and bake. I make a really great sweet potato pie. I also love museums, plays, movies, and just being outdoors. I'm dying to learn how to ski. I also love alternative fitness classes: pole dancing, burlesque, etc....

Last read

A Beginners Guide to Italian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My job involves about 25% travel and occasionally long hours. I need someone that is OK with that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm an original southern belle. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's important to me that you believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English, MBA, and graduate studies in Labor Relations