Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I find someone I can enjoy all events with (Sports, pool, movie, play,quiet evening at home, traveling, etc.)

In her own words

Atlanta is a hard place to find someone special, that is genuine, caring and truthful. Who I am: I am a confident, focussed, affectionate, romantic, easy to talk to, fun loving, honest, respectful, individual. I know who I am and what I want. I do not like playing games. I believe that it shows lack of respectful to both individuals involved. I believe very strongly in communication. Lack of communication causes distrust, and lack of faith in one another. I am mentally stable. I have a pretty laid back personality, I would consider myself an open minded individual howeer i understand my role as a woman. Family and few friends are an important part of my life. If you ask my friends/family who I am: Great Communicator (Talkative), people person, spontaneous,well rounded and unsure why I am still single lol. What I am looking for: Responsible, intellectual equal, affectionate, honest gentleman. oh yeah and a good communicator. Someone who is outspoken (at times), caring and likes to cook on occasions (or like to cook together). Someone who can be a partner in every aspect of life, including flexiblity, and well balanced. Someone who is not intimidated by a strong woman, but enhance that quality being an equally strong man.. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh daily, but knows when to be serious as well. I believe that loyalty, respect, and open mindedness are important traits that one should possess in order to make a relationship work. Someone who will not try to change me into who they think I should be, but be willing to grow and develop with one another into a relationship. Down to earth, easy going, someone who can keep me engaged and intellectually stimulated

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and great restaurants


Aurora University, Aurora, IL

Favorite things

Love old school R&B music, exploring new and interested places

For fun

Watching football, basketball, attending live sporting events, movies, reading, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral