Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh with me...

In her own words

I work in sales marketing, so I think I'll write this in traditional proposal response. Objectives: Meet a nice gentleman who is either establish in life or working on achieving personal growth and success (but isn't that everyone?); A nice guy who's relaxed but still energetic to keep up with me and my appetite to explore new things. Some one who is comfortable in both his collection of funny t-shirts, and his nice shirt/tie/suit/tux/etc. But that's just a man who's comfortable in his own skin no matter what he does or where he goes. A man who honors his word, as much as he respects those around him. A man that's not intimidating in way that's not approachable (douche), but just intimidating that gets a girl's heart racing! ;) Concept: The concept is's either a match or it's not...hopefully it is! How It Works: I guess I'll leave that up to you. You can say hi, send me a wink (but to be honest, is that a wink or is something in your eye??) Partner Benefits: (oh that's me) I'm a local girl, grew up in LA among a big, big Mexican family. I work hard, but I really enjoy hanging out with friends and my family (most of them). I am pretty chill and down to earth...but passionate about what I'm passionate about. I love to explore new things either locally or by travel. I'm outgoing, but could also be quite and reserve....sometimes. I love to laugh, so anyone funny and witty works for me! I love the outdoors and sporting events and hoping you share the same/similar interests like hiking, dancing (or at least grooving to the beat). I like to get dressed up and go out, but I also love to hang out with the couch too. I know my way around a kitchen and a bar! Oh you do too???? Awesome! All in all, I would say that's all pretty normal, right?! :) Well obviously (I hope), you gather I have a sense of humor, always looking for an opportunity to laugh. Yes! That also means looking up funny cat videos or pet shaming videos. Recap: You, should be you! :) Must have a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, and see the beauty of a f ' d up situation and laugh! If i trip and fall, i expect you to help me up, make sure I didn't hurt myself, and laugh your butt off...I'm just saying...must have a sense of humor! Things to note: I hate raw tomatoes but don't mind them in salsa or cooked. And I'm such a nerd when it comes to historic landmarks, especially old Hollywood. As in, this is where Marilyn Monroe lived/worked/died etc. Thank goodness LA is full of these opportunities. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i like cool bars and lounges, local dive bars, and even a fancy place here and there. I like places where people aren't too into themselves...ha, yeah, hard to find in la la land sometimes...but even those places can be fun...hmm maybe


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things! Let's just leave it at that! :)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. I like to hike (no really, I do, but does vertical walking count?) I like to explore new places either locally or by travel. I like watching Dodger games at Dodger stadium with a beer and a dog...wanna go?

Last read

Tina Fey "Bossy Pants" Lena Dunham "I'm not that kind of girl...." Sheryl Sandberg "Lean in" I kinda pick up, put down, pick up, put down....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference