Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, no one can ever tear them apart.

In her own words

I'm originally from the Boston area and I recently located to the DMV area. I am a God-Fearing lady. I'm honest, loyal, trustworthy, humble, compassionate, romantic and affectionate. I am family oriented and wish to meet someone who shares the same love for family. I do have a sense of humor, love to laugh, very outgoing. I enjoy staying busy, learning, working hard so I can play hard. Each day is a blessing, an opportunity to be your best and make a difference in a positive way. I'm not perfect and if I'm wrong I am not afraid to acknowledge that and apologize. So, I'm big on forgiveness, mercy and grace! Because in the end I would want to be forgiven as well. Life is too short for unnecessary drama, foolishness, negativity, jealousy and malice. I don't have time for that. Im single (hence why I'm on here) and I'm looking for a decent man I can build a friendship with first and hopefully it will develop into something beautiful. I'm not one to tell my entire life story on the internet so if you would like to know more about me send me a note. If I visit your page and I don't leave a message it's only because I'm respecting your personal preferences so don't take it personal. I wish each one of you the best! "Beginnings are usually scary and endings are usually sad, but it's everything in between that makes it all worth living." "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best" - Marilyn Monroe.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, MIami, Vegas, Mexico (RM and cancun), Aruba, Costa Rica

Favorite things

Jamaican food, Italian food, mexican food (hmmm i guess i like to eat!), Magnolia bakery in NYC (best cupcakes in the world), Puttanesca in nyc, limoncello in boston, stregga, Hillstone, shopping, shoes, plays, spending time with family / friends.

For fun

Movies, museums, traveling, bowling, dining out, pool (but i need more lessons), swimming, working out, lounges, dancing.

Last read

LOTS of nursing journals! Think like a man act like a lady Bible ...I like to read when I'm able to do it otherwise Its strictly nurse related material that I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Jamaican, German and a splash of Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I thank God for everything he has done for me and will continue to do according to his will. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN Sigma theta Tau, Eta Tau Chapter, Honor Society of Nursing