Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to LA

In her own words

fun, happy, sexy, intelligent, athletic, driven, ambitious, motivated, creative, animal lover, kind, thoughtful, supportive, tolerant, open, non judgmental, focused, daydreamer, stylish, healthy living, love watching football, basketball, tennis, love high heels, short skirts, tan legs, connected, confident, indulged, loyal, love my friends, family puppy Hudson, passionate, determined, compassionate, faithful, honest, patient, generous, funny, spiritual, music lover, social, out-going, bit of a night owl, clean, read fiction non-fiction, strong character, play well in the sandbox....looking for someone like minded that has a passport and wants to use it to see the world together I moved here from NYC mid September so looking to meet people, make friends and hope for something more I have been to and thoroughly enjoyed visiting these countries: Spain: Barcelona, Madrid, cadeques (sp?), Ibiza, Formentera France : Paris, Nice, St Tropez, Corsica Scotland: Edinburgh, Dufftown, Glasgow, Turnberry, Girvan England: London, Isle of Wight Morocco Monaco New Zealand (north island all over bungee jumped, jumped out of an airplane... ) Costa Rico St Thomas St John etc Dominican Republic Brazil Italy: Milan, Capri, Sardinia, Lipari Islands Sicily Canada United Arab Emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Bab Al Shams Turkey: Istanbul, Bodrum, both sides of the Bosphorus Mexico: Talume, Mazatlan, tequila country, Mexico City, Cancun, Mayan Riviera, border towns in Texas Iceland There may be more but I think you get the drift and the main thing is there are SO MANY MORE places I HAVEN'T been to yet! I really love to travel and experience new cultures and people and would love to have someone to explore with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure how "hot" they are because I just moved here but so far: Chateau Marmont, Soho House, Cecconi's, Lauryl Hardware,


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

A drive to the ocean with the top down, my local dog park, Venice Beach, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Runyon Canyon for a hike and curled up on my sofa with my pup and a good book.

For fun

Travel, walking my dog, reading, Netflix, good wine, planning events (I do this for a living but I still do it for fun), cooking

Last read

Literature and magazines.....I have a library card I use often



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have an events company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in painting from SVA in NYC