Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 60-76 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a companion to enjoy life...

In her own words

I'm looking for a sincere companion to enjoy life with. Someone fun, cute, that likes to laugh, try new restaurants and new wines, someone who likes and can discuss the stock market, real estate and current events. I like doing different activities, except rock climbing and sky diving. ha ha. I enjoy watching most sports, (tennis, golf, baseball, hockey, etc.) I was athletic when I was young. I enjoy the outdoors, bocce ball, antique cars, estate sales, wine tasting, etc. The ocean is my favorite place to be. If you like to BBQ, or putts around the house, garden or kitchen, if you are handy around the house, (know a hammer from a wrench) you should email me. My profession as a private trustee/ fiduciary allows me to help clients who are elderly or who have special needs. I need a diversion from work.......that could be you. I hope to retire in a few short years and do more traveling. Friends say I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy most things; except long lines, traffic and lousy food. I like to explore new places, try new restaurants. I love plants, flowers, nature, the outdoors and anything to do with animals. ( I like going to the Zoo or Aquarium.) I can even cook on occasion, yummy Italian and red wine. I enjoy reading, movies, cooking and entertaining, being cozy at home, watching a few good TV programs, good conversation and spending time with friends. I've always wanted to take short trips in a motorhome doing a little sight seeing in the US. It would also be fun to spend more time near the ocean. My home is comfortable and cozy and I like being warm and snuggy, especially when the cold winter comes calling. I look forward to taking painting classes again and joining a bird watching group along with many other hobbies. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: My perfect match would be fun to be with, be a caring friend first, reliable, trustworthy, and stable; believes in God and can discuss issues of faith. Someone seeking a life partner and monogamous relationship with the right person. He would enjoy some of the same interests I've mentioned, but have his own interests and friends too. If this sounds like you, please email me. Time is running out-----tic tock....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I now have a 3 yr old black white fluffy Maltese ShiTzu mix-named Kouper...sooooo cute. I also have cats, not my favorite. Too much housekeeper stays busy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa and Carmel are at the top of the list. There is a Moroccan restaurant that is very good and sit on pillows, or a couch and eat with your hands. It's fun. I like being by the ocean too.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Wine tasting, fine food, animals, site seeing, antiques Estate sales, classic cars and car shows. Love the ocean, mountains. I like Jazz, country, soul, gospel, oldies.. I like spending time w friends & my daughter who lives in Idaho when I can.

For fun

Napa, Carmel. Movies. Tahoe. Cook, entertain, go to dinner. I like being home. Going to sporting events, hockey, golf, tennis, baseball....etc. Car races, boating, volunteering. I like antique cars. I enjoy the stock market. The Zoo, Aquarium.

Last read

Business magazines..Kiplingers, Fortune, Money. Joel Osteen: Your Best Life Now. The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private Fiduciary, ElderCare Specialist, Financial Advisor. I help seniors, families navigate eldercare or special needs issues, resolve conflict, financial planning, etc. I teach investments, elder care planning, and speak to groups.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a european blend.....Irish, English, Scotch...little Indian sprinkled in. Both parents were raised in Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Fiduciary Management credential, AA degree with 30 years of continuing education courses for my career. Previous real estate license, 25 years working with estate planning attorneys and 25 years as Financial Advisor.