Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When you are at the end of your rope... tie a knot and swing :)

In her own words

Hey! My name is Lauren and I am a fun, loving, have a good time type of person. Very much of a social person, love talking to people and having fun (what life is all about!). Obsessed with snowboarding, love wake-surfing/boarding, played around with surfing, competitive basketball was apart of my life for years as well as Karate. As you can see I am in love with sports and am a very outdoorsy kind of person, I have gone camping for years and I enjoy that as well (whether it be tenting or glamping lol). Looking for someone to put a smile on my face and make me laugh, and be able to put up with alittle bit of sarcasm ;) I am not one to be a debby downer and like to be around positive people with similar goals in life. I could say the cliche line of I like romantic dinners long walks on the beach and a nice glass of wine etc as does any girl; but I also find joy in looking for and finding the unexpected, and or aberrant to sweep me off my feet! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Switzerland, France, Pismo Beach, Lake Tahoe, Colorado


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Love country music and going to concerts, I want to get back into karate, love white water rafting, learning new things and experiencing something new

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and like to do pretty much anything and everything. Experiencing something new is fun. But a small list would be baseball games, basketball games, wine tasting, **SNOWBOARDING**, traveling.

Last read

Since I have been out of college for not too long, I have enjoyed not having to read for now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italiana with a twist of Native American. I speak a decent amount of Spanish not perfect but I can get by! By knowing Spanish I can understand a bit of Italian because they are so similar.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chico State. BA in Criminal Justice with a Specialization/focus in "disparities within the juvenile justice system."