Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we a match ?

In her own words

Where to begin..... This is a much harder task then I thought it would be. I don't want to say too much on here because that takes out half of the fun of getting to know someone. I live in Marin and I love it. I really enjoy being outdoors, going for hikes or down to the beach, actually anything that involves the water (I really want to learn how to surf) or a good view. There's also a part of me that loves getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town which is great because I am so close to the city. Just as much as I enjoy being out in the city with my friends, I equally enjoy having a quiet evening at home, watching a movie and having some wine. I am passionate about my animals and they are one of the most important things in my life. If my friends and family could describe me, they would say I was thoughtful & loyal. They always know that if they need me, I will be there for them. They also say that I am outgoing, but I am still on the fence about this. I am very easygoing and I always say that if your not having fun doing what your doing, then you shouldn't be doing it. Spontaneity is great for having a good time. Especially those random crazy Sunday fundays. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can definitely dish out one of my own. So having a good sense of humor is key. I have dreams of seeing the world and hopefully one day sharing those adventures with someone else. I am constantly adding to the list of places I want to travel to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Bocce, Monroe, Mt. Tam, Napa, Carmel, Cape Cod, Dublin IRL, the list goes on.

Favorite things

Sushi goes straight to the top of the list for food, but I am an equal opportunist when it comes to eating. Grilly's taco salad, a great glass of wine, hot sauce, chocolate to name a few.

Last read

Falling Angels & The Kingmaker's Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the horse industry. It's a little bit difficult to explain, but it's a perfect fit for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference