Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coco0731

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an exciting new adventure

In her own words

I moved from Atlanta recently after spending 2.5 years there for a job opportunity. Originally from Japan but lived in Indiana for four years during my childhood. I've been wanting to live in Chicago for some time and am excited to start my new life here as well as build a good supportive network and eventually (hopefully) a family. I am generally a fairly quiet and kind person but love being spontaneous/adventurous and also having fun. I would like to meet someone who shares the same kind of humor, values, hobbies - who is kind-hearted, intelligent and playful. Outside of Indiana, I've also lived in Paris, New York (for grad school), Washington D.C. and Philadelphia during/after college. I've spent a total of ten years now in the U.S. and consider it as my (second) home. Obviously traveling is one of my great hobbies and I enjoy both spontaneous trips to nearby cities or planned ones domestically and internationally. Some of my favorite places have been Vietnam, Portugal, and Sweden. I also like being active (jogging, dance, yoga, water activities, skiing, etc.), dining out, cooking, and spending time with friends. I used to play the violin and hoping to start again soon. I love anything cultural (music, museums, dance, art, etc). I take my work life fairly seriously and hope to meet someone that I can share a similar work-life balance with. More than anything, I would like to find someone who I can really connect on an emotional level and have a warm, fun, loving and healthy relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Chicago, San Francisco, Tokyo, Vietnam, Portugal, Sweden, Hawaii, ocean/beach, cafes, concert halls/opera houses, mountains, etc.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling: have traveled quite extensively through Europe, US and Asia Cooking: love trying out new recipes! Jogging: ultimate goal is to run a full marathon Dance: doing and watching Dining out: trying out new places in different neighborhoods

For fun

Spend time with friends, have brunches/coffee/dinner, physical activities (jogging, dance, hiking, etc), travelling, cooking at home, checking out museums/exhibits, shopping, and playing/listening to music.

Last read

I enjoy reading contemporary news and articles more than fiction, but last book read was an award-winning Japanese novel written by a young female author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in tax consulting that involves more finance and economics than pure taxation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Japanese by blood but living in the States during my formative years have had a big influence on me. I consider the US as my second home and hope to stay here for longer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral