Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cocntrygrl77

38 year old woman | Troy, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am me and I like me! You can be you as long as you're happy with you!

In her own words

About me…..I’m simple. I don't pay for this anymore, so if you read this in full you should see how to get in touch. I am a mom first and foremost and my children are the absolute most important thing in my life. I love anything that includes them. Other than that, I enjoy simple things that most girls don’t. I absolutely love football, but I also enjoy baseball/softball, hockey, and going to races and rodeos. My favorite color is camo…yes I know it’s technically not a color (second favorite is pink), but I seriously love it. I also enjoy building things and crafts. I dream of driving/owning a big truck again. I like to play golf, though I am not very good. My time is often stretched thin between work and family, which is why I’ve decided to give online a chance...though I refuse to pay for match making...lol....so give this a try cocntrygrl 77 at yea who if I seem appealing to you. My version of a perfect evening varies on the season or mood, but generally includes something like barbequing with friends and family, cuddling up watching a movie, or on a cold winters night sitting around a bonfire listening to music and dancing under the moon light. My kids and I love to go camping…classic style in a tent, in the mountains, by the lake, or on the beach. I love living the family life and would love to expand that. I love laughing and simply having a reason to smile. I tend to be sarcastic so if you can't take wittiness and sarcastic come backs I'm probably not the girl your looking for. About who I’d like to meet….I am looking for a someone who will give me that reason to smile again. Someone who will appreciate the small things that I enjoy doing for or with that person. I would like to meet someone who understands and isn’t intimidated that I am a very independent woman. That understands that I have to work to take care of my family and that my time is sometimes stretched thin. Someone who doesn't mind holding hands in public, cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie, or that will wrap his arms around me when I'm chilly, but in the same respect doesn't have to be touching every moment of everyday. Someone that will treat me like a lady and that knows how to be a gentleman. Someone that will let me work on cars/trucks with them, hunt with them, and play outside with them, but that won't make fun of me when my squirmish girly side shows. Someone who enjoys the same things as me and more than anything has a silly sense of humor like me. If this describes you and I seem appealing to you, drop me a line or two at the above who.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can two step or watch football. I prefer little "Honkey Tonks" verse huge crowds.

Favorite things

New favorite TV show is 2 Broke Girls....I wanna be Max when I grow up. And SOA.

For fun

Staying in for movie night, sitting around the bonfire on a cold winters night, BBQing with friends, dancing, hitting a baseball game, hanging out at the softball fields, watching football, going to the racetrack, tractor pulls and rodeo.

Last read

Anything Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Coordinator for a nation wide employment staffing company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, but don't believe I have to attend church every week for him to believe in me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Prior Navy and some college courses.