Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Solomons, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A person can only live so long without water, so long without food, but you can never live without hope!

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I have lived in CO for almost 2 years and absolutely love it here! I have this addiction to skiing. I am the type of person who gives 100% at everything I do. I have always been very competitive in just about everything in life. I have a career that I enjoy, and I have always had the mindset of work hard, and play hard, and so far it has worked out very well for me. I try to live a very active lifestyle. My top 3 favorite things are skiing, wakeboarding, and bull riding. I try to ski every chance I get, even if it's only a couple of runs. When I travel from November thru March I usually take my skis just in case I find a place to ski. During the summer I usually have a pretty good idea of which rodeo I will be at. I am not the typical bull rider due to the fact I am tall for the sport, I enjoy shorts and flip flops (which I am usually wearing to rodeos), and I have a few tattoos. Originally I grew up in New Mexico, but have traveled all over. I grew up from a very young age getting too work for things that I wanted. I wouldn't change my childhood for the world. I have strong ties to my family, and I am looking for someone who wants and has the same in their life. I grew up with a very clear understanding from my mother that if you don't respond to everyone with "yes sir, or yes ma'am" there was a sure thing that is going to happen! she is going to break her foot off in my behind for being disrespectful. The best part is that even being 30 years old I still know that she will do that. Things that I enjoy: Traveling, dancing, cooking, coffee, running, hockey, Nebraska football, turning up the radio as loud as it will go and jamming to good music, hanging out with my dog, people watching, learning random facts, trying to find the best eggs benedict in the world, and having a good conversation with people. Things I dislike: Rude people, people who complain about things that they could totally change, but won't put the effort in to fix it, and SNAKES!!! I am sure there are more things, but I really try hard not to be negative. Well if you're still reading that's awesome, so I now that I have given you a snapshot of me here are some of the important qualities that I am looking for in a lady. A lady that has a good outlook on life, and knows what is she wants (this is very important because I am not a mind reader). I am a firm believer that a healthy relationship has an open line of communication. You will not agree with everything I do, and I will not agree with everything that you do, but if it is not brought up then it cannot be changed or discussed. I want someone who has a sense of humor and can dish it right back. I hope that if you are still reading that you have already started thinking of what you are going to write in your email!! I look forward to getting to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Rottie named Boss. He is a 100lbs lap dog.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going downtown and people watching. I have traveled all over the US, Mexico, and Canada. My favorite place so far is Vancouver BC.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Eastbound & Down, SOA, and modern family. I absolutely love sushi. Good beer.

For fun

I try to go to the movies, or to a sporting events as often as I can! I enjoy skiing as much as possible. I enjoy going out for a night on the town, and go dancing. I ride bulls in my spare time.

Last read

Happy, Happy, Happy! I really enjoyed this book, because of the core values. I sometimes go back and read certain chapters just for a little pick me up!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager for a large company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference