Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cobluesky1990

48 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal. **

In her own words

*Headline is courtesy Ron Burgandy, "Anchorman." I: Am happy, easy-going, affectionate (both physically and emotionally) and active. I love my family, friends, and life, but would like to have someone to share that with me! I enjoy sports, socializing with friends, theatre, and movies... I also appreciate good food, wine, coffee, relaxing at home and entertaining. You: Are kind, loving, respectful, active, affectionate, and interested in a committed, long term relationship. My children are an integral part of my life, and I have shared custody with their dad; my divorce was final 6 years ago, and remains amicable. About me: I am originally from San Diego, but have lived in Colorado for 25 years. I have traversed the state from Denver to Durango and from Wyoming to New Mexico (vertically as well), via backpacking, mountain biking and skiing. Other travels have included much of the USA, Canada, Europe, and Latin America. No cyber or long-distance relationships... If there is mutual interest, let's meet!! *"Wink" feature disclaimer: I don't understand the anti-wink movement on Match, can't we all just get along? Pictures, please!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very black cat and a loving, good dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Comfortable and interested in most places It's more about the company than the place...Have spent time in Mexico, S. America, Europe. Ocean, beach, warm water...

Favorite things

Spicy and ethnic food, small restaurants and pubs. Strong coffee, red wine, dark beer. White beaches. Warm bodies of water. Blues, country, classic RB/Motown, rock, reggae, gypsy guitar.

For fun

*play with my kids and dog *work out *mtn bike *travel *exploring *relaxing at home *movies *reading *museums *live cultural performances *learning golf, fly fishing *Avs *Chargers and Padres, don't be a hater! *good food and wine!

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, The Economist. Currently reading "Paris" and "Leaving Berlin." Historical fiction and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Consultant, Design and Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All-American! Heritage is Romanian and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad NAU Graduate degree DU