Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, and Tomorrow's a mystery. But Today is a gift. That’s why it's called the present

In his own words

My friends and I decided it'd be a good idea to try the thing since i was so busy with medical school. It's hard to get out and meet new people when you're working 75-80 hrs a week in the hospital doing surgery :( so i figured i'd give this a shot for a little bit until i'm done! Originally i'm from northern California and moved to southern California to go to SDSU, then went off to med school (yeah i actually graduated from SDSU haha). Just finished a PA Residency in orthopedic surgery. I’m also passionate about doing humanitarian work overseas. I volunteer with a group called Operation Rainbow who travels a few times a year to 3rd world countries and does orthopedic surgery on pediatric patients. I’m also a family person, they mean the world to me. Being an italian family, we are all very close and I like it that way :) I'm an open book, i'm very honest, and very loyal. There's no reason to play games. Life's too short! I’m a huge sports guy. I love my Angels and 49ers! I also love to cook (I blame it on the italian genes), being outdoors, gardening (got that green thumb from my mama), traveling, and doing/seeing new things. I don’t know what else to say. I’m not good at this stuff. Ask me if you want to know anything else :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i want an english/french bull dog named 2Pac and a black lab (haven't thought of a name yet)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm easily amused so i'm down for basically anything, anywhere


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a huge Angels fan, so I love going to the games so tailgating. I like spending quality time with family and friends. OH!.... Can't forget about Disneyland!

For fun

I like to be active, preferably outside. I love the simple things like walking to the beach or park and just enjoying the other person's company

Last read

The cinnamon toast crunch cereal box. i'm not a "for fun" book reader. I already have to read my fair share with my career... I'd rather go outside in my spare time :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthopedic Surgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters and Orthopedic Surgery Residency